News Release Details

News Release Details

«Back

Invitation to Northrop Grumman’s First Quarter 2020 Financial Results Conference Call

Apr 08, 2020

FALLS CHURCH, Va., April 08, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Northrop Grumman Corporation (NYSE: NOC) plans to release its first quarter 2020 financial results on Wednesday, April 29, 2020. You are invited to participate in a conference call following this release. The information is:

   
Date:  Wednesday, April 29, 2020
   
Time: 8 a.m. Eastern time, 5 a.m. Pacific time
  Call in by 7:45 a.m. Eastern time, 4:45 a.m. Pacific time
   
Call-in Number:  1-877-693-0268 – domestic
  1-409-216-0444 – international
   

A live audio broadcast of the conference call will be available on the Investor Relations page of the Northrop Grumman website at http://www.northropgrumman.com.

For those who cannot participate in this call, it will be archived on the Investor Relations page for a limited time. It will also be recorded and available through Thursday, May. 7, 2020, by calling 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or 1-404-537-3406 (international).  Please use conference ID 9447018.

If you have any questions, please call Todd Ernst, corporate vice president and treasurer, vice president Investor Relations, at 703-280-4535 or Denny McSweeny, director, Investor Relations at 703-280-4578.

NG WORDMARK_blue.jpg

Source: Northrop Grumman Corporation